2022 ASWA All-State Football Teams, Coaches of the Year


The Alabama Sports Writers Association All-State football teams, honorable mentions and coaches of the year:

Class 7A



QB: Peyton Floyd, Hewitt-Trussville, Jr., 5-11, 175

RB: Raymon Blackmon, Dothan, Sr., 5-9, 175

RB: Derrick Butler, Davidson, Jr., 6-1, 190

RB: Donald Harris Jr., Jeff Davis, Sr., 5-10, 172

WR: James Bolton, Mary Montgomery, Jr., 6-2, 175


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *