2022 ASWA Football Awards Finalists


Finalist for the 2022 Football Awards by the Alabama Sports Writers Association.

The winner, Mr. Football, and the Super Allstate team will be announced at a luncheon on January 12th at the Montgomery Renaissance.

The ASWA Mr. Football Banquet is presented by the Athletic Directors and Coaches Association of Alpha and Alabama High Schools.

7A Back

DB Anquon Fegans, Thompson

QB Peyton Floyd, Hewitt Trussville

WR Ean Nation, Auburn


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *